Changing subscription plans
You can switch between the PRO and Business plans or between monthly and yearly payment options at any time, on the Account Settings page:
When you select a new plan and confirm the chage in the dialog that comes up, the plan is switched immediately and, depending on the plan you choose, prorated charges may apply.
All changes are prorated. What does it mean?
When you change your plan during a billing cycle, a proration is applied on your next invoice.
For example, if your subscription is billed on the first day of the month and you change to a more expensive plan mid month, you'll receive a credit for the unused portion of the old plan and will only be billed for the remainder of the month for the new plan.
If you switch to a less expensive plan, the unused portion of the old plan will be used as credit for subsequent charges in the new plan.
That way you can safely switch back and forth between plans and never pay twice!
If you have any questions about your order please get in touch and we will be happy to help you!