After you upload a 360 photo to Kuula, if - for any reason - you would like to delete it, you can do so easily it in the editor.
To delete a post, go to the post page and select the editor icon.
In the editor, scroll all the way down on desktop or move to the last section on mobile.
After you press the Delete Post button and confirm - the post will be removed from Kuula.
Deleting a post can not be undone - so make sure you really want to remove it. All the views, likes and comments associated with that photo will be removed as well. The post will be removed from any collection it was added to, but the collections will stay.